2021 YOGA TEACHER TRAINING DATES

Part 1 Part Time = 40 hours

Sun 7th Feb

Tues 9th Feb

Sun 14th Feb

Tues 16th Feb

Sun 21st Feb

Tues 23rd Feb

Sun 28th Feb

Tues 2nd March

Part 2: Intensive = 40 hours

Friday 5th March 12pm-8pm

Sat 6th March 6.30am-8pm

Sun 7th March 6.30am-8pm

Mon 8th March 6.30am-12.30pm

(No Class Tuesday 9th March)

Part 3: Part Time = 30 hours

Sun 14th March

Tues 16th March

Sun 21st March

Tues 23rd March

Sun 28th March

Tues 30th March

(Easter Break)

Part 4: Part Time= 50 hours

Sun 11th April

Tues 13th April

Sun 18th April

Tues 20th April

Sun 25th April

Tues 27th April

Sun 2nd May

Tuesday 4th May

Sunday 9th May

Saturday 15th May 10am-1pm Followed by 7.30pm Graduation Party

+ 40 hours of Online Study= 200 hours YTT

Every class forms an important part of your competence and responsibility as a Yoga Teacher. Please make sure you can fully commit to all dates and times. 

 

HOURS

Tuesday: 6pm-9pm

Sunday: 9am -4pm